Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Onalaska ISD


Ajax Loading Image


Onalaska Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Have no fear the NEW cheerleaders are here!!!

On Thursday March 29, 2018 OISD held the annual cheer tryouts. The 2018-2019 cheerleaders and mascots are:


OJSH High School Cheer Squad

Alexis Hensley- Captain

Megan Williams- Assistant Captain

Kenzie Jones

Jessica Mayhew

Annette Byrum

Sierra Kuehn

Kaylee Hester

Hastidy Winslett

Mikayla Johnson

Kylee East

Brittney Harrison

Mascot- Jason Arnold



OJSHS Junior High Squad

Kaitlyn Gardner- Captain

Abi Kyle- Assistant Captain

Christian Skylar

Kalli Saucier

Reese Peavy

Haley Herring

Kaleigh Park

Brooklyn Evans

Macie Anderson

Savannah Benningfield

Chasitie Roberts

Krista Vergara

Emma Griffin

Allison Hodge










Inserted Image














Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by Onalaska ISD.