Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Onalaska ISD


Ajax Loading Image


Story image 1_0

Onalaska School Board Members


January is Board Appreciation Month. 
Help OISD Thank our All-Star Team of Board Members!


If you see members in the community please help us acknowledge the commitment and effort they put into the future of OISD and our Wildcats!!




President, Ted Wiggins

Vice President, Pobla Gallier

Secretary, Dennis Hodge

Member, Brandon Smith

Member, Russell Jones

Member, Tom Curran

Member, John Haynes