Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Onalaska ISD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Athletic Department Web Page

 

 

Welcome to the Onalaska Wildcat Athletics Home Page. 

We encourage you to use the links to each sports team app page. We will use these pages to keep you as up to date as possible on your Wildcats. We will also use the district Facebook page to live stream Wildcat events and games. Go Wildcats!

                                                                        -Coach Tyerman

 

 

Inserted Image

Wildcat Core Values

Integrity

Unity

Tenacity

Humility

Responsibility

Leadership

Communication

All-in

Have Fun

Team Schedules

Volleyball
JH Volleyball

Cross-Country

Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Track

Baseball

JH Baseball

Softball 

Team Websites

Volleyball

Cross-Country

Girls Basketball

Boys Basketball

Baseball

Softball

Track

Links

Handbook

Athletic Physical Packet

Booster Club Facebook

Athletics Facebook

OYSA Facebook

‚Äč

 

Staff Directory and E-mail 

Terri Boyce, Women's Cross Country Coach - tboyce@onalaskaisd.net

David Brown, Head Softball Coach/JH Volleyball/JH Basketball - dbrown@onalaskaisd.net

Samantha Cain, Assistant Volleyball/Softball - scain@onalaskaisd.net

Greg Clark, Head Men's Track Coach/Assistant Basketball - gclark@onalaskaisd.net

Greg Horn, Head Volleyball/JH Girls Basketball/Assistant Softball - ghorn@onalaskaisd.net

Danny Freeman, Head Baseball Coach - dfreeman@onalaskaisd.net

Jodi Groves, JH Volleyball/Basketball - jgr0ves@onalaskaisd.net

Cody Pinkert, Assistant Baseball - cpinkert@onalaskaisd.net

Stephen Seaback, Head Women's Basketball/Head Cross Country - sseaback@onalaskaisd.net

Ashley Sustaita, Head Women's Track/Assistant Women's Basketball - asustaita@onalaskaisd.net

Nicholas Tyerman, Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball - ntyerman@onalaskaisd.net