Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Onalaska ISD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Athletic Department Web Page

 

 

Welcome to the Onalaska Wildcat Athletics Home Page

 

High School Volleyball 2-a-days August 1st. 8am-11am and 1pm-3pm, all practices are required.

 

 

 

 

Male and Female Summer Strength and Conditioning:

All Incoming 7th-12th Grade athletes are highly encouraged to attend our summer program to help them prepare to compete in athletics next school year.  

Time: 8am-10am

When: Monday-Thursday

Where: Onalaska JSHS Weight Room and Track

Dates: July 9-12, July 16-19, July 23-26, July 30- August 2. 

 

 

 

 

Team Schedules

Coming Soon

 

Links

Handbook

Athletic Physical Packet

Booster Club Facebook

Athletics Facebook

OYSA Facebook

‚Äč

 

Staff Directory and E-mail 

Terri Boyce, Head Cross Country Coach - tboyce@onalaskaisd.net

Jim Price, Head Volleyball Coach, jprice@onalaskaisd.net

David Brown, Head Softball Coach/JV Volleyball - dbrown@onalaskaisd.net

Greg Clark, Head Men's Track Coach/Assistant Basketball - gclark@onalaskaisd.net

Danny Freeman, Head Baseball Coach - dfreeman@onalaskaisd.net

Cody Pinkert, Assistant Baseball - cpinkert@onalaskaisd.net

Ashley Sustaita, Head Women's Track/Head Women's Basketball - asustaita@onalaskaisd.net

Nicholas Tyerman, Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball - ntyerman@onalaskaisd.net