Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Onalaska ISD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

 

Welcome to the Onalaska Wildcat Athletics Home Page

 

 

 

 

 

Team Schedules

HS Volleyball

JH Volleyball

Cross-Country

HS Mens Basketball

JH Boys basketball 

HS Womens Basketball

JH Girls Basketball

JH Baseball

HS Baseball

 

Links

Handbook

Athletic Physical Packet

Booster Club Facebook

Athletics Facebook

OYSA Facebook

‚Äč

 

Staff Directory and E-mail 

Terri Boyce, Head Cross Country Coach - tboyce@onalaskaisd.net

Jim Price, Head Volleyball Coach, jprice@onalaskaisd.net

David Brown, Head Softball Coach/JV Volleyball - dbrown@onalaskaisd.net

Greg Clark, Head Men's Track Coach/Assistant Basketball - gclark@onalaskaisd.net

Danny Freeman, Head Baseball Coach - dfreeman@onalaskaisd.net

Cody Pinkert, Assistant Baseball - cpinkert@onalaskaisd.net

Ashley Sustaita, Head Women's Track/Head Women's Basketball - asustaita@onalaskaisd.net

Nicholas Tyerman, Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball - ntyerman@onalaskaisd.net