Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Onalaska ISD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

                                                Inserted Image                  

                                  David Murphy, Principal                                                 Larissa Grubbs, Assistant Principal

                                 dmurphy@onalaskaisd.net                                                      lgrubbs@onalaskaisd.net

                                        936-646-1010                                                                          936-646-1010

                                                                                    Inserted Image                                                                     Crystal Byrd, Assistant Principal                                                        Jodi Adkins, Counselor                                                                                 cbyrd@onalaskaisd.net                                                             jadkins@onalaskasisd.net  

                                    936-646-1010                                                                                  936-646-1010                                                                                                                                  

 

                   Inserted Image                                                       Inserted Image                                                          Donna Ellison, Registrar                                                            Peggy Samuels, Administrative Assistant

                     dellison@onalaskaisd.net                                                                    psamuels@onalaskaisd.net

                             936-646-1010                                                                                        936-646-1010