Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Onalaska ISD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

 

Welcome to the Onalaska Wildcat Athletics Home Page

 

 

 

 

 

Team Schedules

HS Volleyball

JH Volleyball

Cross Country

HS Mens Basketball

JH Boys Basketball 

HS Womens Basketball

JH Girls Basketball

JH Baseball

HS Baseball

HS/JH Softball

Track

 

Links

Handbook

Athletic Physical Packet

Booster Club Facebook

Athletics Facebook

OYSA Facebook

Volleyball Parent Letter

 

‚Äč

 

Staff Directory and E-mail 

Terri Boyce, Head Cross Country Coach/ Head Boys Track/JV Volleyball - tboyce@onalaskaisd.net

Danna Mitschke, Head Volleyball - dmitschke@onalaskaisd.net

Doug Boone, Girls Athletic Coordinator/ Head Girls Basketball/ Head Girls Track- dboone@onalaskaisd.net

Gene Ballew, JV Boys basketball/ JV Softball - gballew@onalaskaisd.net

Cody Pinkert, Head Baseball Coach - cpinkert@onalaskaisd.net

Nicholas Tyerman, Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball/ Assistant Track - ntyerman@onalaskaisd.net

Danny Freeman, Assistant Baseball- dfreeman@onalaskaisd.net

Donna Freeman, JV Volleyball - dfabian@onalaskaisd.net

Shelly Sears, Cheer/JH Volleyball, ssears@onalaskaisd.net

Jarinne Fletcher. Cheer, jfletcher@onalaskaisd.net