Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Onalaska ISD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

 

Welcome to the Onalaska Wildcat Athletics Home Page

 

 

 

 

 

Team Schedules

HS Volleyball

JH Volleyball

Cross-Country

HS Mens Basketball

JH Boys basketball 

HS Womens Basketball

JH Girls Basketball

JH Baseball

HS Baseball

HS Softball

Track

 

Links

Handbook

Athletic Physical Packet

Booster Club Facebook

Athletics Facebook

OYSA Facebook

‚Äč

 

Staff Directory and E-mail 

Terri Boyce, Head Cross Country Coach - tboyce@onalaskaisd.net

Ryan Treuter, Head Volleyball Coach/Assistant Softball, rtreuter@onalaskaisd.net

David Brown, Head Softball Coach/ Assistant Volleyball - dbrown@onalaskaisd.net

Luke Nichols, Head Womens Track Coach/Assistant Basketball - lnichols@onalaskaisd.net

Kale Dudding, Head Mens Track Coach/Assistant Basketball- kdudding@onalaskaisd.net

Cody Pinkert, Head Baseball Coach - cpinkert@onalaskaisd.net

Ashley Sustaita, Head Women's Basketball - asustaita@onalaskaisd.net

Nicholas Tyerman, Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball - ntyerman@onalaskaisd.net

Danny Freeman, Assistant Baseball- dfreeman@onalaskaisd.net

Morgan Jones, Assistant Basketball/Assistant Softball- mjones@onalaskaisd.net

Dani Mitschke, Assistant Volleyball/Assistant Basketball- daniellemitschke@onalaskaisd.net

Shelly Sears, Assistant Volleyball, ssears@onalaskaisd.net

Emily Acker, Cheer Coach, eacker@onalaskaisd.net