Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Onalaska ISD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

      Inserted Image                                          Inserted Image                  

                                  David Murphy, Principal                                       Larissa Grubbs,  Assistant Principal

                                 dmurphy@onalaskaisd.net                                                      lgrubbs@onalaskaisd.net

                                        936-646-1010                                                                          936-646-1010

                                                                                       Inserted Image                                                               Crystal Byrd, Assistant Principal                                                               Jodi Adkins, Counselor                                                                              cbyrd@onalaskaisd.net                                                              jadkins@onalaskaisd.net  

                                    936-646-1010                                                                                  936-646-1010                                                                                                                                  

                     Inserted Image                                                       Inserted Image                                                          Donna Ellison, Registrar                                                  Peggy Samuels, Administrative Assistant

                    dellison@onalaskaisd.net                                                                   psamuels@onalaskaisd.net

                             936-646-1010                                                                                        936-646-1010